Steps n motion 2019-2020 competition teams


We're thrilled to announce our 2019-2020 Competitive Program Teams. Thank you to everyone who auditioned. Congratulations dancers! We’re excited to begin our season together!

 Team Placements are non-negotiable. 

 If your dancer wasn’t placed on a team and you would like to set up a personal meeting to set goals and a plan for your dancer to re-audition next season, please, email Ms. Sabrina. ( Meetings will be held in July & August.

 Please, read over the following information and reminders and let us know if you have any questions.

-If you’re a returning team member and do not see your dancer’s name please email us immediately.

-If you did a make up audition via video and do not see your dancer’s name please let us know.

-In order to confirm your acceptance of your spot on the team you must pay your non refundable registration fee & summer intensive week 1 balance by Wednesday, June 5th. *Returning Team Members will be auto drafted. 

 -Team Membership fee and Team Attire Order must be placed and paid in full (Cash or Check only) by Wednesday, July 10th. Attire order forms will be available on TeamApp soon. 

-Please, download TeamApp and request to join your team’s page. This is our primary source of communication. 

Please note that OSP and Hip Hop Team results will be released at a later date. Please check TeamApp for further updates.

Please, download TeamApp, create an account, search for your team, and request to join:

“Steps Performance Team”

“Steps Bitty Babies”

“Steps Competition” (Tiny, Petite, Pre Teen, Teen Motion)

“Steps Company” (Mini, Junior, Senior)

“Steps to Pro”

Once you’re approved on TeamApp, you will have access to more information including the summer intensive schedule beginning Wednesday, June 5th.



Adrian Fernandez

Alaina Rose Nirenburg

Alyse Baldelli

Ashton Matic

Ava Geiler

Eve Nocella

Gabriel Shaw

Harper Dernosek

Kennedy Kocur

Kinsey Hollatz

Leah Baldelli

Madison Fick

Monet Hamula

Reina Carlton

Taylor Blalock

Zoe Cooney


Addison Thibodeau

Ava Latorre

CeCe Dollander

Davis Burroughs

Emily Potter

Grayson Frantz

Harper Roche

Isabella Dinchak

Kacey Conley

Kylee Greene

Leah Ludwiczak

Lilly Pacetti

Maddie Freeman

Maddie Hicks

Michelle Livesy

Olivia Canon

Reese Dychkowski

Sofia Fernandez

Sophia Cunningham

Victoria Martin


Adalyn Ashby

Alaina Cash

Anya Hocek

Christiana Allicock

Dalainee Carter

Grace Lane

Hannah Brauer

Kate Powderly

Keira Dychkowski

Marla Giraudo

McKenna Batchelor

Nevaeh Jackson

Rebekah Bartkowski

Reese Shapiro

Riya Kamaiah

Sabrina Foti

Sydney Evans


Bitty Babies

Adalynn Henning

Anderson Lasley

Aspen Roberts

Ayla Perkins

Caroline Raynes

Claire Price

Evelyn Padula

Faith Carlton

Genevieve Johnson

Izabella Jones

Julianna Forero

London Simmons

Marae Bishop

Mila Blanco

Stella Ko

Willow Woodley



Addison Ko

Ashlynn Saltouros

Alex Bright

Blythe Nichols

Elena Muñoz

Julianna Spurlin

Kaitlyn Raynes

Liana Riga

McKenna Miner

Mia Pollock

Molly Donovan

Nyla Wooten

Paige Feldser

Ryleigh Glahn

Sammy Turner

Sophia San Martin



Alicia Riga

Bridgette Henry

Brooke Thomas

Caroline Agan

Charlotte Lumwai

Chloe Egger

Evelyn Muñoz

Gianna Duve

Isabella Claudio-Diaz

Jaeya Carter

Jillian Johnson

Karys Cole

Kaylee McGuirk

Liana Grasso

Madelyn Willett

Mary Keller

Paige Silverman

Ruby Reist

Sally Page Bobbit



Allie Wells

Anna Mueller

Aubrey Sinople

Caroline Goetz

Ella Helt

Gwen Clarkson

Isabelle Miller

Kaitlyn Witte

Kaleigh Hunt

Karys Williams

Lexie Fishman

Liat Hubara

Makenna Leitgeb

Olivia Freeman

Peyton Silverman

Sammy Wells

Taylor Hume

Sofia Urichich

Victoria Urichich


Teen Motion

Abby Ketner

Diya Patel

Ella Klopstein

Emily Burns

Emily Holiday

Emily Wheeler

Halle Shenton

Jenna Cole

Julianna Fernandez

Kate Macnamara

Kat Rudolph

Lane Helt

Madison Warren

Mallory Sepe

McKenzie Tano

Megan James

Megan O’Keefe

Mya Blackwelder

Reagan Overby

Shelby Violette




Mini Company

Addison Perrotto

Alyssa Wang

Ava Thompson

Avery Bacon

Brinkley Hall

Camila Ramirez

Charlie Goodwin

Ella Thompson

Emerie Finkelstein

Harper Cavanaugh

Kensie Holtzer

Lilly Cavanaugh

McKenna Glahn

Milaina Warren

Morgan Jones

Mya Rose Rodriguez

Olivia James

Olivia Maiorino

Junior Company 

Addison Koteles

Ashlyn Ha

Ava Smith

Bella Valenti

Chelsey Daigle

Chloe Pait

Deja Smith

Katelyn Dunn

Kayda Thomas

Kayla McKeand

Kelsey Miller

Kingsley Hall

Laney Koteles

Lily Claire Jacobus

Lydia Cooper

Rylee McCartney

Rylie Sickles

Skyler Jenkins

Tarin Belizaire

Taylor McKay

Toni Valenti


Senior Company 

Addie MacMurphy

Ansley Hayes

Camryn Hicks

Chloe Laumann

Emery Brown

Evan Mucciarone

Evelyn Ealey

Gracie Laxton

Haley Skinner

Isabelle Ferrugia

Jenna Spalding

Kendall Revels

Lena Hetrick

Lexie Cooke

Mackenzie Agan

Madi Skinner

Martha Phillips

McKenzie Bly

Nate Judy

Sabrina Fishman

Sara Abdullah

Walter Crowley


Steps to Pro 

Ainsley Swift

Alexandra Cohen

Carli Barron

Chloe Hess

Emma Zorn

Hope Karnis

Julianna Mazzucco

Kylie Edwards

Madison Jones

Mary Kate Finland

Mia Anderson

Miranda Warren

Natalie Sevel

Sarah Burns

Sofia Byrd